Call for an appointment 773-584-6200

Our Team

President & Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operations Officer
Chief Medical Officer
Vice President of Strategy and Business Development
Chief Financial Officer
Vice President of External Affairs
Regional Director of Clinical Services
Regional Director of Clinical Services
Director of Behavioral Health
Director of Quality and Practice Transformation
Director of Revenue Cycle and Value-Based Care Strategy
Director of Human Resources
Medical Director of Pediatrics and School-Based Health Services
Esperanza Brighton Park Medical Director
Esperanza Little Village Medical Director
Esperanza California Medical Director
Family Medicine Lead Provider
Director of Nursing and Nursing Programs

Board Members

Mike Chico, Chair
Northern Trust

Luis Gutierrez, Vice-Chair
Latinos Progresando

Nyla R. Diab, Secretary
Chicago Commons

Brian Fredericks, Treasurer
Medical Home Network

Elba Aranda-Suh
National Latino Education Institute

Jaime Arteaga
Local Initiatives Support Corporation

David M. Berkey
Illinois Health Practice Alliance

Marisela Lawson
Sagence, Inc.

Rafael Robles

Gia Mac
UI Health

Jodi Portnoy
Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association

Joel Rodarte
Wintrust Bank

Melanie Tan
Medical Home Network

Charles Wintersteen
Wintersteen Law Group

Associate Board Members

Alicia Foren, Chair

Marjorie Kersten, Vice Chair

Rachel Prensky-Pomeranz, Community & Advocacy Chair

Mara Horn, Fundraising Co-Chair

Ben White, Fundraising Co-Chair

Evan Dunn, Membership Co-Chair

Priyanka Ripley, Membership Co-Chair

Uddyalok Banerjee

Fred Campobasso

Cristina Covarrubias

Mireya Flores

Maria Gonzalez

Dennis Kontorovich

Lyzeth Mondragon

Harika Nandikanti

Rebecca Schedin

Priya Shah

Dylan Tromblay